About British Virgin

The British Virgin Islands (BVI), located east of the U.S. Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico, consist of the four main islands (Tortola, Virgin Gorda, Anegada, and Jost Van Dyke), as well as over 50 smaller islands and cays. The most populous of the major islands is Tortola (whose population is 23,908 – out of BVI’s […]